cry me a river

Is this how we say godbye ?
is it time to set you free ?

I should have known better when you came around that you were gonna make me cry.
Can you tell me if it's fair ?

Deep below it burns and the feeling still remains.
You bringing a side of me that i don't know.

You're gonna find someone new, I really hope you do, 'cause I love you

how can you be so cold as the winter wind when it breeze?
just remember that you are talking to me
I mean after all the things that we been trough
I know of some things that you ain't told me

You say you've changed, but don't fool me, to you it's just a game, You know all the right things to say.
But what goes around comes around.

talking talking talking talk...
let's talk this over it's not like we dead.

it's nice to now that you were there, thanks for acting like you care,  thanks for watching me as i fall.
you taking all of my energy, this is not how it supposed to be.
you killed me

But wait a couple of months then you are going to see, you'll never find nobody better then me.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0